2 years ago…
When I had done my mastectomy on August 14, 2014… And having speedy recovery at home with love and support from my dearest family and friends ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

“Just had my bandage changed with the fresh one by the best nurse in the world…merciiii Bapak Rudi Frakarsa โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก….”

Now I continue to fight #breastcancer and I hope we all can spread more awareness by encouraging #earlydetection

Here’s a little story in my first phase of fighting #breastcancer ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

http://www.indahnuria.com/2015/02/why-me.html?m=0 – with Rudi at Astoria, NY

View on Path

Leave a Reply

